JMP–Lebanon Administrative Board

Pauline Sagherian JMP–Lebanon President and Chairperson, Representative in Government Relations
Zvart Nadjarian Vice Chair
Marita Anie Boudjikanian Secretary
Josephine (Jackine) Abounayan Treasurer
Vazken Chekidjian  Accountant
Me. Laura Merdakhanian Kattan
Eliza Minasyan Representing PC(USA)

Additional Members of the General Assembly:

  • Ropovt Chorbajian, MD
  • Raphael Oumoudian

Beirut Advisory Committee

The Beirut Advisory Committee (BAC) provides guidance about the JMP–L programs and makes recommendations about the organization’s projects and budget. It is composed of well-known experts in various fields and respected community members who are active in one of three Armenian denominations.

Each BAC term lasts three years. A BAC member may serve two consecutive terms and may be elected to serve again after at least a lapse of one year. 

Member Domain of specialization
Mr. Rafi Habibian


Sales and Marketing /Pharmaceuticals
 Me. Maggy Libaridian Kouyoumjian

Recording Secretary

Ms. Talar Atèchian, Ph.D. Computer Engineering and Higher Education
Ms. Anie Boudjikanian Social Work and Pharmacy
Mrs. Karineh Sahakian Cholakian Physics, Christian Education
Mrs. Aline Shitilian Deyirmenjian Psychology and Social Work
Dr. Paolo Kazazian Medicine (Obstetrics and Gynecology)
Mr. Alezxander Mouradian Banking and Investment
Mr. Joseph Zoulikian Business Administration, Telecommunication